1. Help Center
  2. Success Profile

How to delete a Success Profile

Removing a Success Profile is easy, but permanent.

Whether you've made a Success Profile by mistake, or you just want to get rid of one that you're no longer using, the deletion process is easy. Removal of a Success Profile is, however, permanent. Follow the steps below to delete an unwanted Success Profile.

  1. Login to Sprockets
  2. Select the corresponding Location and click into it
  3. Identify the Success Profile that you would like to delete
  4. On the right-hand side of your screen, press the red "Delete" button
  5. You will be warned that Success Profile deletions cannot be undone
  6. Click "OK"