If all you see is a Default Location
The first time you login to your Sprockets account, you will be asked which Location you'd like to view Success Profiles for. At first, this will appear as "Default Location". Every Success Profile under that Location will remain untouched inside.
To rename your "Default Location", click the orange Edit button.
Specific user roles like managers can be assigned (or unassigned) to specific Locations, under the "Users" tab at the top of your dashboard.